Sea Of Thieves Servers Going Down For Maintenance Tomorrow

08 May of 2018 by

Microsoft’s anticipated pirate journey Sea of Thieves lastly launched for Xbox One and PC this week, though like many on-line multiplayer video games once they simply launch, its first few days have been beset by various technical points. Developer Rare will carry out server upkeep tomorrow, March 24, which can render the sport unplayable for a time period.

Maintenance begins at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM GMT and is scheduled to run for about 5 hours, concluding at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM GMT. During this time period, Rare says the sport’s servers will probably be offline, so you will not be capable of play Sea of Thieves in any respect, because it requires an web connection even should you’re adventuring solo.

This upkeep interval should not have an effect on most gamers within the US given how early it is going to happen within the morning, however gamers in Europe will discover themselves unable to play the sport for fairly some time. Another spherical of upkeep can be scheduled to observe early subsequent week, on March 27. It will likewise start at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM GMT and run till 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM GMT.

Since its launch, many gamers have been experiencing a variety of points when making an attempt to play Sea of Thieves, starting from not with the ability to get on-line to not receiving gold after finishing missions. Rare acknowledged these issues and outlined its plans to resolve them in a put up on the sport’s official web site.

Sea of Thieves is now out there on Xbox One and PC. You can learn our ideas on the sport up to now in our Sea of Thieves evaluate in progress. If you are simply getting began, remember to take a look at our information of important Sea of Thieves suggestions to assist put together you for all times on the excessive seas, in addition to our encounter with the dreaded Kraken.

Source hyperlink

Web Hosting

قالب وردپرس

Previous:

Lawyaw makes use of AI to assist legal professionals draft paperwork quicker – TechCrunch

Next:

Far Cry 5: Check Out The First 11 Minutes

You may also like

Post a new comment